Horndon on the Hill 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Walthamstow(A) Away1230League
Sat 18 May 2019 Benfleet (H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 25 May 2019 Leigh on Sea(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Fives & Heronians(A) Away1230League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harlow Town(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Stanford Le Hope(A) Away1230League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Woodford Green(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Gorsebrook(A) Away1230League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Epping(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Walthamstow(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Benfleet(A) Away1230League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Leigh on Sea(A) Away1230League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Fives & Heronians(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Harlow Town(A) Away1230League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Stanford Le Hope(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Woodford Green(A) Away1230League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Gorsebrook(H) Home (Horndon on the Hill) 1230League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Epping(A) Away1230League