Horndon on the Hill 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Woodford Green 3s(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) 1230League
Sat 18 May 2019 Walthamstow 3s(A) Away (Peter May Center)1230League
Sat 25 May 2019 Frenford 4s(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) 1230League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stanford 3XI(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) 1230League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Harlow 4s(A) Away (Spicers Field)1230League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Gidea Park & Romford 3s(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) 1230League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Harold Wood 4s(A) Away1230League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley 3s(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) St Cleres1230League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Brentwood 4th X1(A) Away1230League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Woodford Green 3s(A) Away (Whitbreads)1230League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Walthamstow 3s(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) St Cleres1230League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Frenford 4s(A) Away1230League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Stanford 3XI(A) Away1230League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Harlow 4s(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) St Cleres1230League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Gidea Park & Romford 3s(A) Away1230League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Harold Wood 4s(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) St Cleres1230League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley 3s(A) Away (John Burrows Park)1230League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Brentwood 4th X1(H) Home (3rd / 4th Team Ground) St Cleres1230League